Our Work Family

Meet our Professional Team

Founded in 1967, Reg Ward Insurance has been servicing Northumberland County families and businesses for generations. We look after your insurance to protect what matters most to you.

Angela Draper

Registered Insurance Broker
1-905-372-0466
angela@regwardinsurance.com

Pat Corby

Registered Insurance Broker
1-705-696-2060
pat@regwardinsurance.com

Nancy Fudge

Registered Insurance Broker
1-705-653-4635
nancy@regwardinsurance.com

Barb Robbins

Registered Insurance Broker
1-705-696-3426
barb@regwardinsurance.com

Brenda Bullock

Registered Insurance Broker
1-705-837-2064
brenda@regwardinsurance.com

Bob Bullock

Registered Insurance Broker
1-905-372-7692
bob@regwardinsurance.com

Rhonda Ashford

Registered Insurance Broker
1-905-985-9814
rhonda@yourcommunitybrokers.ca

Katie Blain

Technical Service Representative
1-905-372-8577
katie@yourcommunitybrokers.ca